Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or concerns you may have regarding the services of this office.

Engineer's Office:    (937) 382-2078     Fax (937) 382-5318
Highway Dept.:        (937) 382-2303     Fax (937) 382-4617

Mailing Address

1326 Fife Avenue
Wilmington, OH 45177

E-mail:      cceo@clintoncountyengineer.org      Engineer's Office

      cchd@clintoncountyengineer.org      Highway Department 

 

Hours of Operation

Engineer's Office:
          Apr-Oct             Monday - Thursday  6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
          Nov- Mar           Monday - Friday  7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Highway Department:
          Apr-Oct             Monday - Thursday  6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
          Nov-Mar            Monday - Friday 6:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
        

 

 

 

Engineer's Office:

Jeff Linkous, P.E., P.S     
County Engineer
jlinkous@clintoncountyengineer.org
 
Adam Fricke, P.E., P.S.                 Deputy Engineer africke@clintoncountyengineer.org
 
Tom Hodson, P.E.
Assistant Engineer thodson@clintoncountyengineer.org
 
Bill Temple, P.E., P.S.                    Assistant Engineer btemple@clintoncountyengineer.org
 
Gary Smith
Engineering Assistant gsmith@clintoncountyengineer.org
 
Brenda Godlove
Administrative Assistant bgodlove@clintoncountyengineer.org

Highway Department:

Randy Mitchell   
Highway Superintendent rmitchell@clintoncountyengineer.org
 
Melody Long   
Administrative Assistant mlong@clintoncountyengineer.org

 

     
       
Home
Engineer's Office
Highway Dept.
Tax Map Office
GIS Office
Road Closings & Construction
Forms
Policies & Procedures
Townships
Permits
Maps
Bid Information
Information Links
Employment
Regulations
Contact Us
Annual Report
         Clinton County Engineer's Office